never enough yarn

Even though I have enough yarn to keep me busy for a very long time, I have decided that 2012 is the year I will learn to spin again. I did some spinning as a child and I loved it. I am having a couple of technical difficulties getting started but I expect to have them sorted out by the weekend. Any wonky yarn I make in the first little while will make a perfect weft for some weaving project. Everyone who spins says that the funky yarns you spin at the beginning are hard to make once you become a proficient spinner so I plan to make the most of it!

Leave a Reply

