all I want to know is………..

How is it that a 13 year old can fall out of bed just 6 minutes before the bus pulls up and manage to get washed, dressed, eat something, and pack herself a healthy lunch without missing the bus – but the morning she gets up 90 minutes earlier, she runs out the door completely unprepared for the day and she only catches the bus because the driver looked in the rear view mirror and took pity on her?

Never mind making myself a cup of tea before I start my day – I need a cup of tea after my kids start their day.

Leave a Reply

